I’m Getting my Mouse Ears On and Heading to The Balancing Act Road Show in Orlando!!

If you plan to be in the Orlando area FRIDAY OCTOBER 14 – SUNDAY OCTOBER 16, Come to the Orange County Convention Center where I will be joiningTHE BALANCING ACT TV SHOW and host Kristy Villa on their road tour in the happiest place on Earth!

How much fun will this be?

Well, the last time I joined them on their road tour in Raleigh

,


I tried Pole Dancing (there are no pictures of this, thankfully), got a makeover, told everyone there my most embarrassing mom moments,and ran amok in the Raleigh Mall in my ducky bathrobe!

Now I will be in the theme park capital of the universe, so ANYTHING can happen.

I would love to see you if you are in the area! In addition to seeing a taping of the show, the convention center is the site of the Southern Women’s Show where there will be hundreds of booths of jewelry, makeup, food, accessories, and just about anything a mom could want. If you are down there visiting the theme parks with your family, it is a great place to (gasp!) escape from your kids and the mouse for a couple of hours!

Hope to see you there!
xo
Tracy

Leave a Reply

