The Remington iLight Pro Hair Removal System – Two Week Follow Up and Second Application Info!

Are you curious what has happened over the past two weeks, since I initially brought you a feature about the Remington iLight Pro hair removal system?  Do you think I’ve got good things to say after two weeks?
WATCH THIS VIDEO UPDATE:
Honestly guys…this product really seems to be working great!
Can you imagine…6 months of NOT HAVING TO SHAVE your armpits or legs (especially during the summer)?
That means…we could limit shaving your legs, armpits, and other areas (bikini area) to only a few times a year!  OH MY GOODNESS…this could be the answer to ever woman’s prayers!
Seriously, check back in two weeks…when I bring my final update about my 3 application process with the Remington iLight Pro and I will hopefully be showing you pictures of my “ACTUAL” armpits…hair free and ready for SPRING!
Leave a Reply

