MERCEDES BENZ ARRIVES!

Mercedes Benz Fashion week Swim Miami is back again and this year seems to be full of major festivities!

While I’ll be styling one celebrity, 2 advertising campaigns and 1 new model, I’ll be running to the shows to view as many possible. Seeing the new collections, new patterns, colors and silhoulettes of swim wear to be presented in retail stores in 2013 has my curiosity running at high speed!!  How  else would my love affair with fashion have lasted so long. Being a woman who loves change, the unexpected and finds so much humor in life, I’ve picked the perfect career.

So this week I’ll attend the shows and next week you’ll have my updates. From what people are wearing to my top favorite trends, I’ll give the rundown as best I can and hopefully make you feel that you were there as well…Until then….

Follow@Lisacstyles

Ask questions at http://www.Lisacstyles.com

Check out Lisacstyles on YouTube.com

And rememberThere’s always time for glamour!

Leave a Reply

