Pamper Your SORE and TIRED Tootsies!

I’ve told you guys…just recently…that my feet have become severely uncomfortable in my favorite stilettos now (insert sad face here)…thanks to my “being barefoot” or “wearing only flip flops” habit.  It’s horrible to even wear them for an hour at church…my feet are just screaming for relief!

Do you ever have the problem with your feet?
Are your feet desperate for relief?

I received a product I am excited to tell you about…that not only offers my feet a soothing spa like treatment…but they are pretty cute when you wear them too!
TheraPED can be work HOT or COLD (cold is awesome in the hot summer months) and they really do revitalize my sore and tired feet.  They stretch my toes, offer a refreshing coolness and the spaces (in between the toes) realign my toes…from the narrow cramping of my heels.
They are easy to put on…in fact, my oldest daughter loved wearing them too (pretty sure the zebra print may have lured her in).  But we both LOVED THEM!!

I highly recommend you check out this product, if you suffer “HEEL FEET” (sore, tired, cramped toes, feet crying out for relief)!
Leave a Reply

