Infinite Aloe Advanced Formula Original Scent Skin Care

When it comes to lotion, I’m picky. I don’t want it to have parabens, a heavy feel, or a scent that will turn me or my allergy-ridden kids into sneezing messes. I do want it to absorb quickly, especially when I need it the most – winter time. Because you see, I’m a prissy girl who is sensitive in many ways, and I do not like being forced to wait more than a minute or so for my parched winter skin to soak up a moisturizer. I’ve got Spanx and tights and other clothing to get on, and I have a limited time in which to do it. Surely there will be some boy child busting into my closet very soon, asking endless questions about my lack of clothing and leaving destruction in his wake. Wrestling myself into my undergarments too soon after applying lotion to my ashy self is not something I care to spend much of my time doing.

Thus, I was beyond happy when I tried the Infinite Aloe Advanced Formula Original Scent Moisturizer. My winter skin was soft for days, and the product absorbs in a flash, doesn’t irritate my uber-sensitive skin or sinuses, and within a minute of application lets those Spanx land right where they should. I’m a fan. A dewy, spandex-encased fan.

Disclosure: This product was provided to me by Infinite Aloe, but all opinions and content are my own.

Leave a Reply

