Travel, Shop, Eat by Dr. Lori

Everything You Need to Know — On The Go

In my work as an award-winning TV personality and expert antiques appraiser, I make personal appearances at more than 150 events every year all around the world. It goes without saying that I travel a lot. I visit interesting sites, shop in the coolest places, and–as evinced by my oversized hips–eat well.

With decades of experience visiting interesting sites and getting around in style, I know how to use the tricks of the traveling trade. Plus, my job as an antiques appraiser has me trained to identify value and spot quality. In this blog, I am going to share those insights with you.

Additionally, I am going to pass along my travel tips, background about the best places on earth, and offer the 411 on where to shop smart, how to score a great souvenir or gift, and where to chow down in style like the locals.

In locales from Alaska to Zimbabwe, Travel, Shop, Eat by Dr. Lori will reveal the inside scoop on everything you need to know when you’re on the go.

Award-winning TV personality, celebrity Ph.D. appraiser, author, and seasoned traveler, Dr. Lori headlines over 150 world-class events every year around the globe. Learn about her locales and travel tips at www.DrLoriV.comwww.Facebook.com/DoctorLori or call (888) 431-1010.

Connect
with Dr. Lori on Google+

Leave a Reply

