Sharks

I just had a customer, who without her knowledge did everything right.

She was a new customer and had asked friends for a recommendation…

– She called first and had a conversation with me…√

– She came in, was very nice and asked a few questions, then left her car…√

– I called her about the repair, she inquired about some of the details…√

– I called her when she was finished, she questioned the exact amount of bill until she completely understood the charges…√

– She came in to pick it up, I showed her the old parts, and she left happy…√

I love when things work smoothly and I love it when women adroitly navigate

the shark infested waters (not that I’m a shark)!

Leave a Reply

